

55 Players Granted Special Eligibility for 2025 NFL Draft

NEW YORK — Jan. 16, 2025 — The National Football League announced today the names of 55 players who have been granted special eligibility for the 2025 NFL Draft and 15 underclassmen who have fulfilled their degree requirements with college football eligibility remaining and are also eligible for selection in the April 24-26 Draft in Green Bay, Wisconsin.

Twenty-five players applied for special eligibility prior to the newly instituted early "soft" deadline of Jan. 6, which was added to assist players and all-star game organizers in the planning and invitation process. Thirty additional players submitted their petitions prior to the traditional deadline of Jan. 15 to apply for special eligibility for the 2025 NFL Draft. This list does not include players that are playing in the FBS National Championship Game on Jan. 20. For those players, a "Championship" deadline of Jan. 24 has been added.

Each of the 55 players listed below have met the league's three-year eligibility rule and have renounced their college football eligibility by submitting written notification to the league office on or before the Jan. 15 deadline. Consequently, they are eligible for selection.

The players granted special eligibility for the 2025 NFL Draft:

	Name	Pos.	College
1	LeQuint Allen	RB	Syracuse
2	Elic Ayomanor	WR	Stanford
3	Kelvin Banks	T	Texas
4	Stone Blanton	LB	Mississippi State
5	Jaydon Blue	RB	Texas
6	Isaiah Bond	WR	Texas
7	Luther Burden	WR	Missouri
8	Jihaad Campbell	LB	Alabama
9	Will Campbell	Т	LSU
10	Abdul Carter	DE	Penn State
11	Josh Conerly	Т	Oregon
12	Nick Emmanwori	DB	South Carolina
13	Trevor Etienne	RB	Georgia
14	Quinn Ewers	QB	Texas
15	Dylan Fairchild	G	Georgia
16	Harold Fannin	TE	Bowling Green
17	D.J. Giddens	RB	Kansas State
18	Matthew Golden	WR	Texas
19	Mason Graham	DT	Michigan
20	Kenneth Grant	DT	Michigan
21	Omarion Hampton	RB	North Carolina
22	Derrick Harmon	DT	Oregon
23	Travis Hunter	DB	Colorado
24	Jordan James	RB	Oregon
25	Shemar James	LB	Florida
26	Ashton Jeanty	RB	Boise Sate
27	Kaleb Johnson	RB	lowa
28	Will Johnson	DB	Michigan
29	Emery Jones	Т	LSU
30	Kobe King	LB	Penn State
31	Coleston Loveland	TE	Michigan
32	Damien Martinez	RB	Miami (Fla.)

33	Marcus Mbow	G	Purdue
34	Tetairoa McMillan	WR	Arizona
35	Armand Membou	Т	Missouri
36	Walter Nolen	DT	Mississippi
37	Jacob Parrish	DB	Kansas State
38	Chris Paul	LB	Mississippi
39	James Pearce	DE	Tennessee
40	Jordan Phillips	DT	Maryland
41	Dylan Sampson	RB	Tennessee
42	Jonah Savaiinaea	Т	Arizona
43	Carson Schwesinger	LB	UCLA
44	Nic Scourton	DE	Texas A&M
45	Josh Simmons	Т	Ohio State
46	Malaki Starks	DB	Georgia
47	Shemar Stewart	DE	Texas A&M
48	Mason Taylor	TE	LSU
49	Azareye'h Thomas	DB	Florida State
50	Deone Walker	DT	Kentucky
51	Jalon Walker	LB	Georgia
52	Cameron Williams	Т	Texas
53	Mykel Williams	DE	Georgia
54	Jared Wilson	С	Georgia
55	Kevin Winston	DB	Penn State

The following underclassmen, have in timely fashion under NFL rules, officially notified the league office that they have fulfilled their degree requirements. Consequently, they are eligible for selection in the 2025 NFL Draft:

	<u>Name</u>	Pos.	College
1	Elijah Arroyo	TE	Miami (Fla.)
2	Tyler Booker	G	Alabama
3	Joshua Farmer	DT	Florida State
4	Thomas Fidone	TE	Nebraska
5	Oronde Gadsden	TE	Syracuse
6	Ollie Gordon	RB	Oklahoma State
7	Mike Green	DE	Marshall
8	Maxwell Hairston	DB	Kentucky
9	Tyrion Ingram-Dawkins	DT	Georgia
10	Drew Kendall	С	Boston College
11	Nick Martin	LB	Oklahoma State
12	Tristan Michaud	WR	South Dakota
13	Jalen Milroe	QB	Alabama
14	T.J. Sanders	DT	South Carolina
15	Malik Verdon	DB	Iowa State

###

<u>Media Contact</u>: Sam Drexler, <u>Sam.Drexler@nfl.com</u>